Newsletter subscribe


HBL Pakistan Super League PSL New TV Commercial

HBL Pakistan Super League TV ad
Posted: January 25, 2016 at 8:06 am   /   by   /   comments (0)

HBL Pakistan has introduced a new TV Commercial. This TV commercial features Shahid Afridi, Pakistan T20 Captain. HBL TV commercial Also features Ahmed Shahzad and Pakistan Pacer Umar Gul. This TV commercial is first TV ad related to Pakistan Super League. Currently being aired on TV channels in Pakistan HBL Pakistan’s commercial is also published online. Watch and enjoy.

HBL Pakistan Super League TV ad

A screenshot from HBL Pakistan TV ad

HBL Pakistan Super League TV Commercial

Shahid Afridi New TV Commercial HBL Pakistan… by HBLPSL

HBL is main and title sponsor for Pakistan’s biggest ever HBL Pakstan Super League T20 Cricket series. HBL PSL was able to gather an investment of more than $100 million that is biggest ever in Pakistan’s sports history. Inaugural session of Pakistan Super League is to be played in 2 grounds in UAE, Sharjah International Cricket Stadium and Dubai International Cricket Stadium.

HBL PSL Includes are number of international players. This includes Shane Watson, Chris Gayle, Shaun Tait, Luke Wright, Dwayne Bravo, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Brad Hodge, Darren Sammy, Shoiab Malik, Ravi Bopara, James Vince, Brad Haddin, Samuel Badree, Kumar Sangakara, Luke wrigh, Elton Chigumbra, Muhammad Nabi , Thisara Perera and others.

Pakistan Super League is going to start on Feb 3 2016 with an Opening Ceremony. Pakistan Super League Tickets are now available for worldwide sale. The event is taking place is UAE which is home to more than a million Pakistanis who love to watch cricket. Pakistan is hoping to bring the event in Pakistan in a couple of years. A total of 24 matches are scheduled which will be played among Pakistan Super League’s 5 Teams.

HBL has spent more than $6 million to become the main title sponsor of Pakistan super League. The league will now be officially called as HBL Pakistan Super League. Beginning in Feb 3 PSL will be a landmark in Pakistan’s Cricket history.

Comments (0)

write a comment

Name E-mail Website

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.